To Show Myself

Published November 28, 2017 by tindertender

Shining my light is an act of gratitude for the wild privilege of being alive.

Tree Sisters
To show myself,

To risk my heart
Letting my light radiate
And the sound of my love
Join the wild aliveness of life,
Is to bow to the blessing of being alive
To give thanks for the mystery of birth
For the path well travelled
And the journey home
To self acceptance so complete
That every soul has a resting place
In the endless embrace of my heart.
~ Clare Dubois

 

Do you love TreeSisters and want to help us reach our goal of planting a billion trees a year? Go here to become a Treesister!

We warmly invite you to join us for this week’s events:

Tues 28th Nov ~ Facebook live: Breaking Through to Outrageous Yes

Weds 29th Nov ~ Global Healing Meditation: Shine your Light

Thurs 30th Nov ~ Interview with activist and singer songwriter MILCK with her offering ‘I Can’t Stand Quiet’

Friday 1st Dec: Facebook live: Exploring our Tree-Planting Projects

These events will all happen at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7pm UK.

You will find all the call-in details and recordings of the events here: https://billiontrees.me/week-five-shine

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: